IEEE Entrepreneurs Network | Turkey

What's Happening in Turkey

What's Happening in Turkey

Upcoming Turkey Events
Past Turkey Events

Bi’ Fikir Bi’ Şirket (An Idea, A Company)

The IEEE Koç University Student Branch will organise the third Bi’ Fikir Bi’ Şirket (An Idea A Company) on 1-2 April 2017 with the aim of spreading the entrepreneurship spirit...
Read More

2018 | IEEE PES Hardtech Summit & 3rd PES Student Congress

This event is an IEEE N3XT® Affiliate Event, and will include a session that focuses on the role of innovation and entrepreneurship in science and engineering as it relates to the...
Read More

2019 | Turkey 17th IEEE Student and Young Professionals Congress

IEEE BAUN, the student branch of Balıkesir University, which is a global structure of IEEE, is to represent our country and university abroad, to provide students with the potential to...
Read More

2020 | IEEE Turkey Student Branches Workshop

2020 February 5 – 9 Kütahya, Turkey The IEEE Turkey Student Branches Workshop takes place from February 5th – 9th at GSF Conference Hall, Dumlupınar University, Kütahya, Turkey.  204 IEEE...
Read More

IEEE WIE E-Tea Talks Leaders Dialogue: Susan Kathy Land

2020 May 20 Location: Virtual IEEE WIE E-Tea Talks Leaders Dialogue: Susan Kathy Land Wednesday, May 20th, 2020 5 PM (Turkey/ GMT+3) / 10 AM (New Jersey/ EDT) Speaker |...
Read More
Simay Akar
Susan K. (Kathy) Land Headshot
Susan K. (Kathy) Land

IEEE WIE E-Tea Talks IEEE WIE Leaders Dialogue of Region 10

2020 May 22 Location: Virtual IEEE WIE E-Tea Talks IEEE WIE Leaders Dialogue of Region 10 1:00 PM( Turkey GMT+3)/ 6 AM (EDT) 7:00 PM(Japan) 6:00 PM (China) 5:00 PM(Thailand)...
Read More
Simay Akar

IEEE WIE E-Tea Talk Leaders of R9 Latin America

2020 June 02 Location: Virtual IEEE WIE E-Tea Talk Leaders of R9 Latin America 11 AM (EDT) / 6 PM (GMT+3 ) Speakers: Moderator: Karden Buyuktanir Aktar Simay Akar, IEEE WIE...
Read More
Simay Akar

IEEE WIE E-Tea Talk Leaders Dialogue of The Last Decade 2.0

2020 June 05 Location: Virtual IEEE WIE E-Tea Talk Leaders Dialogue of The Last Decade 2.0 11 AM (EDT) / 6 PM (GMT+3 ) Speakers: Moderator: Simay Akar, IEEE WIE Turkey...
Read More
Simay Akar
Janati Nakimera

IEEE WIE-E Tea Talks Empowering Women in Humanitarian Technologies

2020 June 11 Location: Virtual IEEE WIE-E Tea Talks Empowering Women in Humanitarian Technologies 11 AM (EDT) / 6 PM (GMT+3 ) Speakers: Moderator: Simay Akar Karen Panetta Supavadee Aramvith...
Read More
Simay Akar

IEEE WIE E-Tea Talks – Inspiring Entrepreneurs Webinar

2020 July 03 Location: Virtual IEEE WIE E-Tea Talks – Inspiring Entrepreneurs Webinar 5 PM (GMT +3) / 10 AM EDT  Speakers: Moderator: Simay Akar, IEEE WIE Turkey Section Chair...
Read More
Simay Akar
Mercy Chelangat
Janati Nakimera
Samantha Snabes

Entrepreneur Workshops – Logical & Critical Thinking

IEEE Entrepreneurs Network Turkey has started a workshop series which aim to empower entrepreneurs on several soft skills and technical vision topics. The first workshop ” Logical & Critical Thinking...
Read More
Suheyl Arslan

Meet our Turkey Team

Anıl Sanlı

Industrial Engineering Student, Entrepreneur Empowerment Program Coordinator - IEEE Entrepreneurs Network Turkey

Irem Kuzgunkaya

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Student, PR & Co-Operations Coordinator - IEEE Entrepreneurs Network Turkey

Serra Eldem

Chemical Engineer, Entrepreneurial Activities Coordinator - IEEE Entrepreneurs Network Turkey

Suheyl Arslan

Electrical & Electronics Engineer, Network Chair - IEEE Entrepreneurs Network Turkey & 2020 Local Networks Liaison

Tugce Topal

Industrial Engineer, Entrepreneur Empowerment Program Coordinator - IEEE Entrepreneurs Network Turkey

IEEE Speakers & Judges | Turkey Network

Simay Akar

Chief Commercial Officer & Co-Founder | Innoses

Can GÜLEREN

Founder & Managing Partner | IoT Turkey & CafePass

Twitter Information to Go Here

Keep Updated About Turkey Entrepreneurial News

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.