IEEE Foundation

2022 Steering Committee

2022 | IEEE Entrepreneurship Steering Committee

Joseph Wei

2022 Vice-Chair - Partnerships, IEEE Entrepreneurship
Founder and Managing Director | Technology Ventures Group (TVG), LLC

Sudeendra Koushik

2022 Member at Large, IEEE Entrepreneurship
Innovation Director and Head of CampX Bangalore | Volvo Group
Vincenzo Piuri Headshot

Vincenzo Piuri

2022 Member-At-Large, IEEE Entrepreneurship
Professor | University of Milan

Mohamed El Dallal

2023 Vice-Chair - Programs (Voting Member) & Africa, Europe Middle East Region Team Lead
Co-Founder and CEO | Innovideas LLC.

Ken Stauffer

2022-2023 Immediate Past Chair (Voting Member)
Serial Entrepreneur

Joanne Wong

2022-2023 Chair (Voting Member)
General Partner | REDDS Capital

2022 | Team Leads

Samar Hamdy

2023 Women Entrepreneurs Core Team Co-Lead
Co-Founder and Chief Business Officer | DevisionX

Andra Keay

2023 Vice Chair - Partnerships (Voting Member) & Deep Tech Core Team Lead
Managing Director | Silicon Valley Robotics

Shaoshan Liu

2023 China Region Team Lead
CEO and Co-Founder | PerceptIn

Alan Renaudin

2023 Manufacturing Resources Core Team Lead
Director, Business Development, Strategic Partnership and Marketing | C2MI

Omar Zahr

2023 Tech Transfer Core Team Lead
Director of Technology | TandemLaunch Inc.

2022 | IEEE Key Staff

Mary Ward-Callan

IEEE Entrepreneurship Management Council | IEEE Staff Lead

Randi Sumner

Senior Director, Strategy & Entrepreneurship | IEEE Staff

Tom Monaco

IEEE Entrepreneurship Community Project Manager | IEEE Staff

Lauren Beighley

IEEE Entrepreneurship Society/Tech Communities Program Coordinator | IEEE Staff