2017 Volunteer Leadership

2017 IEEE Entrepreneurship Steering Committee

Allan Tear

Co-Founder and Managing Partner | Betaspring, 2017 IEEE Entrepreneurship Adhoc Chair, IEEE Entrepreneurship Stars Judge, & 2018-2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership

Eddie Custovic

Director La Trobe Innovation & Entrepreneurship Foundry (LIEF) | Founder – IEEE Innovation Nation

Ken Stauffer

2022-2024 Immediate Past Chair (Voting Member)
Serial Entrepreneur
Mario Milicevic Headshot

Mario Milicevic

Communication Systems Engineer | MaxLinear & 2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership
Image Coming Soon

Pascal Nsame

2017 IEEE Entrepreneurship Member-At-Large
Peter Haas Headshot

Peter Haas

Associate Director | Humanity Centered Robotics Initiative and 2017 IEEE Entrepreneurship Member-At-Large
Rakesh Kumar Headshot

Rakesh Kumar

President and CEO | TCX Technology Connexions, Active IEEE Volunteer, 2016 IEEE Entrepreneurship Vice Chair and 2017 IEEE Entrepreneurship Member-At-Large

Randi Sumner

Senior Director, Strategy & Entrepreneurship | IEEE Staff

Samantha Snabes

Co-Founder and Catalyst | re:3D & 2020-2021 Immediate Past Chair & 2018-2019 Chair & IEEE Entrepreneurship Stars Judge
Sasha Hoffman Headshot

Sasha Hoffman

Chief Operating Officer | Piaggio Fast Forward and 2017 IEEE Entrepreneurship Member-At-Large and IEEE Entrepreneurship Stars Judge
Sergio Alonso Fernández de Córdova Headshot

Sergio Alonso Fernández de Córdova

Chairman and Co-Founder| PVBLIC Foundation

Whurley aka William Hurley

whurley | Engineering Entrepreneurship & 2020 Strategic Partnerships Liaison