2019 Steering Committee

2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Steering Committee

Allan Tear

Co-Founder and Managing Partner | Betaspring, 2017 IEEE Entrepreneurship Adhoc Chair, IEEE Entrepreneurship Stars Judge, & 2018-2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership

Chanaka Hettige

PhD Student and a Research Assistant | Indiana University Bloomington & 2019-2020 Young Professionals Liaison

Gloria G. See

Senior Research Engineer | Mantel Technologies, Chair | IEEE-USA Entrepreneurship Policy and Innovation Committee, 2020 Member at Large
K. J. Ray Liu Headshot

K. J. Ray Liu

IEEE Vice President | Technical Activities & 2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership Liaison

Ken Stauffer

Serial Entrepreneur | 2020 Chair, IEEE Entrepreneurship | 2019 Liaison, IEEE Humanitarian Activities Committee | IEEE Entrepreneurship Stars Judge
Kush Agarwal Head Shot

Kush Agarwal

Co-Founder | Synapse Technologies, SmartClean Technologies, WaveScan Technologies; IEEE Entrepreneurship Stars Judge; & 2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership
Mario Milicevic Headshot

Mario Milicevic

Communication Systems Engineer | MaxLinear & 2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership

Randi Sumner

Senior Director, Strategy & Entrepreneurship | IEEE Staff

Samantha Snabes

Co-Founder and Catalyst | re:3D & 2019 Immediate Past Chair for the 2020 term & 2018-2019 Chair & IEEE Entrepreneurship Stars Judge

Subodha Charles

PhD Candidate, University of Florida | Serial Entrepreneur | 2019-2020 Vice-Chair - Awards / Education
Susan K. (Kathy) Land Headshot

Susan K. (Kathy) Land

Program Manager | Missile Defense Agency, 2020 IEEE President-Elect, 2020-2022 IEEE Entrepreneurship Board of Directors Liaison & 2018-2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership
Veronica Osinski Headshot

Veronica Osinski

Founding Managing Partner | Trifecta Capital & 2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership
Vincenzo Piuri Headshot

Vincenzo Piuri

Professor | University of Milan & 2019-2020 Member-At-Large