2018 Steering Committee

2018 IEEE Entrepreneurship Steering Committee

Allan Tear

Co-Founder and Managing Partner | Betaspring, Immediate Past IEEE Entrepreneurship Chair, IEEE N3XT® Star Judge, and 2016, 2018-2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Member-At-Large
Bruno Meyer Headshot

Bruno Meyer

Manager Business Development | RTE (The French Electric Transmission Operator) & 2018 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership
Ganesh Subramani Headshot

Ganesh Subramanian

Mentor and Chief of Operations | Team Dronix & 2018 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership
Hiba Latifee Headshot

Hiba Latifee

Research Assistant | Korea University of Technology and Education's BioRobotics Lab & 2018 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership & IEEE N3XT Stars Program Judge

John Cyrus

Senior IT Executive and Corporate Portfolio Manager | USPTO & 2018 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership

Ken Stauffer

Serial Entrepreneur | 2015-2016 Chair, IEEE Entrepreneurship | 2019 Liaison, IEEE Humanitarian Activities Committee | IEEE N3XT® Star Judge
Muhammad Bilal Javed headshot

Muhammad Bilal Javed

Founder | SchoolX, Liaison & 2018 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership
Nicole Toomey Davis Headshot

Nicole Toomey Davis

President, CEO, Co-Founder | Enclavix, LLC & 2018 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership
Nivas Ravichandran Headshot

Nivas Ravichandran

Product Marketer for the CRM Software Freshsales | Freshworks & 2018 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership

Randi Sumner

Senior Director, Strategy & Entrepreneurship | IEEE Staff

Samantha Snabes

Co-Founder and Catalyst | re:3D & 2018-2019 Chair of the Entrepreneurship Initiative & IEEE N3XT® Stars Judge

Subodha Charles

Director | Alta Vision Solar & 2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership
Susan K. (Kathy) Land Headshot

Susan K. (Kathy) Land

Program Manager | Missile Defense Agency & 2018 IEEE Technical Activities Vice President
Veronica Osinski Headshot

Veronica Osinski

Founding Managing Partner | Trifecta Capital & 2019 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership

Whurley aka William Hurley

Serial Entrepreneur & Managing Director | Goldman Sachs & 2018 IEEE Entrepreneurship Leadership