2023 Steering Committee

2023 | Voting Members

Joanne Wong

2022-2023 Chair (Voting Member)
General Partner | REDDS Capital

Ken Stauffer

2022-2023 Immediate Past Chair (Voting Member)
Serial Entrepreneur

Mohamed El Dallal

2023 Vice-Chair - Programs (Voting Member) & Africa, Europe Middle East Region Team Lead
Co-Founder and CEO | Innovideas LLC.

Andra Keay

2023 Vice Chair - Partnerships (Voting Member) & Deep Tech Core Team Lead
Managing Director | Silicon Valley Robotics

Susana Lau

2023 Vice Chair - Products (Voting Member) & Latin America Region Team Lead
Founder | EtyaLab
Co-Founder | Fundación CREEA

Andy Chen

2023 Member-At-Large (Voting Member) & Asia-Pacific Region Team Lead
Founding General Partner | REDDS Capital

Rawan El Jamal

2023 Member-At-Large (Voting Member) & IEEE Entrepreneurship Awards Team Lead
Consultant | Boston Consulting Group

2023 | Team Leads

Ishkandar Baharin

2023 Southeast Asia Region Team Lead
President | Malaysia Robotics Network

Colin Brenan

2023 Healthtech Core Team Lead
Chief Executive Officer | Kibur Medical Inc

Shaoshan Liu

2023 China Region Team Lead
CEO and Co-Founder | PerceptIn

Chintan Oza

2023 India Region Team Lead
Founder | Anantam Ecosystems

Omar Zahr

2023 Tech Transfer Core Team Lead
Director of Technology | TandemLaunch Inc.

2023 | IEEE Key Staff

Lauren Beighley

IEEE Entrepreneurship Society/Tech Communities Program Coordinator | IEEE Staff

Tom Monaco

IEEE Entrepreneurship Community Project Manager | IEEE Staff

Randi Sumner

Senior Director, Strategy & Entrepreneurship | IEEE Staff

Mary Ward-Callan

IEEE Entrepreneurship Management Council | IEEE Staff Lead